Annual Schedule

Annual Schedule

2017
Apr 4(Mon) Students arrival in Japan
5(Tue) Students arrival in Japan/Placement exam
6(Wed) Placement exam
7(Thu) Entrance Ceremony and Orientation
10(Mon) Classes begin
May 2(Tue) Event
June 22(Thu) Quarter Vacation
July 5(Wed)
July 3(Mon) Students arrival in Japan
4(Tue) Placement exam
5(Wed) Entrance Ceremony and Orientation
6(Thu) Classes begin
Aug 5(Sat) Summer Break
20(Sun)
Oct 1(Sun) Quarter Vacation
11(Wed)
5(Thu) Students arrival in Japan
6(Fri) Students arrival in Japan/Placement exam
10(Tue) Placement exam
11(Wed) Entrance Ceremony and Orientation
12(Thu) Classes begin
Nov 17(Fri) Event
Dec 23(Sat) Quarter Vacation
Jan 8(Mon)
Jan 3(Thu) Students arrival in Japan
4(Fri) Placement exam and Entrance Ceremony and Orientation
9(Tue) Classes begin
 Mar 21(Wed)
Quarter Vacation
21(Wed) Graduation Ceremony